Delete your account

Deletion of the account results in the permanent and non-restorable deletion from our system of all data associated with your account.

By submitting the request, your account will be deleted within 30 days and you will be automatically logged out from Kurt.
Valid number
Thank you! Your request has been received, your account will be deleted immediately.
Something went wrong while submitting the form, please retry later.